Ons Team

    ENERGIE

    Corné van Steekelenburg
    Tel: +31 (0)6 52 61 75 08
    Mail: corne@samax.nu

    ENERGIE

    Martijn van der Drift
    Tel: +31 (0)6 12 18 14 30
    Mail: martijn@samax.nu

    ENERGIE

    Luuk van Santen
    Tel: +31 (0)6 42 89 67 92
    Mail: luuk@samax.nu

    ENERGIE

    Tessa van der Knaap
    Tel: +31 (0)6 15 46 45 37
    Mail: tessa@samax.nu

    ENERGIE

    Job van der Valk
    Tel: +31 (0)6 83 54 60 88
    Mail: job@samax.nu

    ENERGIE

    Pascal Lakerveld
    Tel: +31 (0)6 83 86 47 47
    Mail: pascal@samax.nu

    DATA ANALIST

    Sjors ’t Hoen
    Tel: +31 (0)6 10 10 04 76
    Mail: sjors@samax.nu

    HRM

    Tessa Oldenhof
    Tel: +31 (0)6 23 73 64 43
    Mail: t.oldenhof@growersunited.nl

    Samax B.V.
    Groeneweg 30
    2691 MP ‘s-Gravenzande
    T +31 (0)174 72 52 17
    info@samax.nu
    K.v.K. nr.: 60221038